Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricky Pennington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricky Pennington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

wallace “Wally” white

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delight experience talking with Tracy Landis . She is very cordial ,warm , friendly and knowledgeable and helped solve my questions . Excellent employee . wallace white"

Janpi Garcia

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency for insurance. Thank you to Manny for being my guy whenever something comes up"

Malbel

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Manny for taking care of our family’s insurance !!!"

Simone Brydl-Smith

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Pennington Is A Super Star Insurance Agent!!! Wow! Spectacular Customer Service! I can not say enough good things about my experience with him! Long story short, I was involved in a staged car accident with a professional scam artist who rolled his car back into mine while we were stopped at a red light on a hill. I was consequently found to be at fault since he rolled the back of his car into my front bumper - a rear end accident, we were both insured with State Farm. Then, Ricky stepped in and fought for me! He not only fought for me, he met with me, took pictures and videos of the scene of the accident and submitted an email to the Claims & Reconsideration Departments at State Farm - explaining why I should not be held at fault. The request was denied, so he submitted the request again, and again, for a total of three times. Finally, State Farm came to their senses and found me NOT at fault. It could have resulted in a black mark on my driving record for six years and my insurance premium being doubled, but thanks to Ricky I was able to retain my good driving record. I was very surprised to have an insurance agent care about my situation, let alone step up to the plate and fight for me - but that is exactly what he did. I am so very grateful to him for all his hard work on my behalf! He is a rare breed that is almost extinct these days. Ricky Pennington is a stellar insurance agent who truly cares about his clients and I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. A thousand thanks Ricky!"

Angel Maymi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny offers great service and always makes sure I have what I need!"

Fareday Hemingway

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

vincent duke

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed immediate help with my soon to be cancelled HO insurance and Tracy Landis at Ricky's office was on it immediately. Did what needed to be done with underwriting etc and fixed it for me. One phone call and done! The mortgage company (who alerted me to the problem) told me it would take a few days for my insurance company to provide the info and they gave me a week to get them the info. I had it the same day! Frankly, this has been my experience with this office for years. You really can't ask for more from an insurance agency."

Tami V

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE BROKERS EVER!"

Maritza Zegarra

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Queens is an exceptional State Farm Insurance agent, the day I called because I had a question he went beyond to give me all the information I needed."

Albert Delgado

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, patient, and understanding to what I needed in my policy. Many is a great agent"

Angie Mora

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office gave me the best service both Angie is the best!! :0"

Patty Chinen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky is an accessible agent with a very professional and ethical team to help in any situation, not only with car coverage but with other lines of insurance, they are definitely "The Good Neighbor" - Thank you Kevin and Manny :)"

Gina Ibrahim

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was hunting for car insurance this year, as I was previously under my parent’s car insurance plan, and wanted to find an individual plan for myself. I requested a few different quotes from different websites, and Manny got in touch with me and helped in explaining the quote that he would be able to provide me. He even helped me with finding the VIN number on my car!! He was very patient with me and very, very informative, as this was my first time shopping for my own car insurance. I had a lot of questions and Manny answered them all for me, making sure that I understood every step of the way. Felt very taken care of by this office!"

rodo gautier

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny is my go-to agent for all of my business, I recommend"

Alexander Borrero Colón

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I only do business with Manny, I highly recommend!"

Christopher Rosa

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing service with Manny!"

Pedro Balosio

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Angie & Manny for always helping with my requests. Much appreciated service!"

Georgiana Rea

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny did an excellent job for me. I bought a new car and needed insurance before they would deliver it. Outstanding service."

Linnette Correa

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny has been helping us with every problem that comes up… we appreciate the service so much!"

Ricardo Martinez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love doing business with Manny! He’s always so helpful and informative. Recommend!"

Taha Hasy

August 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have seen many agents however no one comes close to Ricky Pennengton .He is honest and caring and Very helpful . If you are looking for an agent go see Ricky I recommend him very highly ,"

Emmanuel Morales

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky is a very hands-on Agent. We love the service this agency provides!"

Raischell Ashby

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm's employee Manny is always helpful and gets the job done. He's awesome I appreciate him. Thanks so much."

Shaina Cota

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Pennington is a truly exceptional State Farm Agent. Helped with any and all questions and concerns I had, explained everything in detail, and made sure I understood everything. Very friendly personality as well and made me feel truly welcomed and cared for. Would highly recommend."

Cy Y

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mostly dealt with associate, Manny. He has been very helpful and professional. Highly recommended."