Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Camden Baum

Camden Baum

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camden Baum
"Tracy was awesome, responsive, and helpful as always. She’s a pleasure to work with along with the entire Ricky Pennington Team. They are all top notch and always take great care of me."
Profile photo of Kencarol Reyes

Kencarol Reyes

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kencarol Reyes
"I definitely recommend Ricky Pennington and his office. He helped from the beginning with getting our family the right insurance needed for personal and business. Angie Mora has also been a tremendous help when we have any questions or need any changes to our policies. She is always available to help and so friendly."
Profile photo of Marlena May Pasibe-Merejil

Marlena May Pasibe-Merejil

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena May Pasibe-Merejil
"Angie Mora is quick and efficient. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of uri moscovici

uri moscovici

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by uri moscovici
"EXCELENT SERVICE THE BEST INS. COMP"
Profile photo of Joseph Accardo

Joseph Accardo

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Accardo
"This agency is fantastic. Angie Mora is a very professional and attentive agent. I trust her with all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carlos Mercado

Carlos Mercado

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Mercado
"Great service! Quick, and easy, pretty knowledgeable, and helpful, thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Edlin Aroche

Edlin Aroche

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edlin Aroche
"Appreciated the information provided by Cory & Kevin answered all my questions. Helped me make a decision."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Esparza

Lizbeth Esparza

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Esparza
"Corey and Kevin were very informative they answered all my question regarding new policies for new vehicles. Gave me good advice with all the options they have 😊thank you guys !"
Profile photo of Paul Lu

Paul Lu

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lu
"Ricky was very good in taking care of me and being my State Farm Agent. I have had insurance agents in the past, but Ricky is the first one I feel like I can really trust and be there with me in the long run. I highly recommend Ricky Pennington as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ashley Campbell

Ashley Campbell

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Campbell
"Corey is a great insurance agent. He is fast and efficient . I'm very happy w my insurance provider and agent."
Profile photo of Nicole Weiser

Nicole Weiser

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Weiser
"Corey has been amazing with any and all requests! We have gone back and forth with emails due to my lack of response or inadequacies in setting everything up... and he has been on it..I have 4 vehicles with them now and life insurance will be next..I will send everyone to Corey!"
Profile photo of jose macareno

jose macareno

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose macareno
"This State Farm office has the best customer service ever thank you guys for everything you have a customer for life..Corey thanks a million for everything…"
Profile photo of Tracy Leong

Tracy Leong

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Leong
"I cannot even express how thankful I am for all their help. Their fast response to all and any of my questions and concerns I have are rapid!! I would recommend switching your insurance to them asap."
Profile photo of evan williams

evan williams

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evan williams
"The best rep there is, super good at handling my needs."
Profile photo of Ana Chui

Ana Chui

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Chui
"Our house sustained much damage from the latest heavy rains in Southern California and for somebody who has never filed an insurance claim, the prospect can be scary, intimidating and overwhelming, to say the least. Ricky helped us navigate and deal with claims adjusters, inspectors and contractors, just "Like a Good Neighbor...." Thank you Ricky for doing the heavy lifting for us."
Profile photo of Reinventing50s Annette

Reinventing50s Annette

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reinventing50s Annette
"These days, absolutely nothing feels better than to have great customer service. My prediction is that in the future those will be the companies that will succeed hugely. Kevin took the time to problem solve my situation, and he was proactive in resolution. I am very grateful. In the coming years, I will be giving my money predominantly to companies that have this kind of personal service. It wasn’t just a great rate, it was the follow up, it was the personal interaction, and the patience on both our parts to get this done, like a team! Truly grateful and truly can recommend this office and Kevin in particular. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Shawn Smith

Shawn Smith

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Smith
"Arthur is truly wonderful & very helpful giving me the info I needed Class Act!"
Profile photo of Jessica Phinsavanh

Jessica Phinsavanh

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Phinsavanh
"Awesome service! Wouldn’t want to do business with anybody else"
Profile photo of Angie M

Angie M

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie M
"Great Service. Really helpful."
Profile photo of Mireya Ruiz

Mireya Ruiz

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya Ruiz
"Awesome customer service! Kevin was very helpful and answered all the questions I had"
Profile photo of Sarah Olmedo

Sarah Olmedo

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Olmedo
"Best customer service."
Profile photo of Marisa Magtanong

Marisa Magtanong

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Magtanong
"Corey provided excellent education about the different types of life insurance policies. He evaluated my specific needs and presented different options so that I could make conscientious decisions. He was courteous, friendly, and honest. Meeting with him was very objective and he did not make me feel pressured to purchase one. Now, I feel comfortable that the future of my loved ones will be secured tomorrow! Thank you for all your help, Corey!"
Profile photo of Emari Stinson

Emari Stinson

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emari Stinson
"Loved Corey’s customer service and helpful nature!!! 10/10 employee"
Profile photo of Aurelio Mattucci

Aurelio Mattucci

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelio Mattucci
"Ricky not only gave me great service but he also made sure I was properly covered. I was severely under insured and he caught a few other issues with my old policy. I now feel confident that my property is covered adequately. Thank you Ricky for your help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Justin Speyer

Justin Speyer

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Speyer
"Kevin was a rockstar, he did everything he could to earn my business, homeowners policy, car insurance and looking into insuring my business. Hands down stellar service!"