Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricky Pennington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricky Pennington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chantel Rae (Chantel Rae)

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"They answered all my questions and were very helpful. Ask for Arthur."

Rena Phairojmahakij

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always prompt with their responses and helpful each time I reach out!"

Mark Atherton

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey gave me a quote. Excellent service."

Christina Clayton

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Arthur Heilsberg, life insurance agent with Pennington State Farm Insurance, offers professional service to meet customer needs. I highly recommend him!"

Kyle O

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated Corey’s professionalism and knowledgable advice as I was looking over my insurance options. I am a satisfied customer. Thanks Corey!"

krerk kongkitikhun

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is a no-pressure, highly-knowledgeable and approachable risk advisor. I appreciated his advice and consultation when deciding on my insurance options. Thanks!"

Payroll Administrators

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey was very helpful, he provided all the information."

Suzette Ayer

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey Olsen gave me a quote. He was very helpful."

Ash Gauss

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey is awesome and super helpful!!!!"

Morgan M

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny was excellent!!!"

Kris Kreager

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency! Corey is an awesome agent and definitely knew what he was talking."

Jeff Fishman

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency has been in area for a while. Rick know insurance!"

Vayges

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Corey helped me a lot with finding the right insurance I need for my car."

Lyndsay McAngus

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm and was in touch with Corey Olsen about rates for a few different type of police’s. I was so impressed with how knowledgeable he was! Corey took time to get to know me and find out which policy was best for me and my needs. Having someone be as personable as him made it easy to choose the right policy. So glad I was able to talk to Corey and had a positive experience. Most times when I call insurance companies the really try to push you into something you don’t want, Corey was the opposite of that. Thanks Corey and State Farm for the positive experience!"

Erica Mendoza

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars…Great Customer service. I highly recommend Corey Olsen. I went to him for homeowners insurance. He was very personable and answered all of my questions. I will be recommending him to others!"

Barrie Olsen

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance is something that I have always thought of as being a hassle, Corey made the experience so smooth that I felt like we were family. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service and professionalism."

Arthur E. Heilsberg

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Rick and Team : Fantastic Service and excellent folks to work with !!!"

Oscar Zamora

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best state farm agency in all LA"

dwandrey1

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky provides personalized service as opposed to other agents who hand you off to staff that make errors."

wallace “Wally” white

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Delight experience talking with Tracy Landis . She is very cordial ,warm , friendly and knowledgeable and helped solve my questions . Excellent employee . wallace white"

Janpi Garcia

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this agency for insurance. Thank you to Manny for being my guy whenever something comes up"

Malbel

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Manny for taking care of our family’s insurance !!!"

Simone Brydl-Smith

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ricky Pennington Is A Super Star Insurance Agent!!! Wow! Spectacular Customer Service! I can not say enough good things about my experience with him! Long story short, I was involved in a staged car accident with a professional scam artist who rolled his car back into mine while we were stopped at a red light on a hill. I was consequently found to be at fault since he rolled the back of his car into my front bumper - a rear end accident, we were both insured with State Farm. Then, Ricky stepped in and fought for me! He not only fought for me, he met with me, took pictures and videos of the scene of the accident and submitted an email to the Claims & Reconsideration Departments at State Farm - explaining why I should not be held at fault. The request was denied, so he submitted the request again, and again, for a total of three times. Finally, State Farm came to their senses and found me NOT at fault. It could have resulted in a black mark on my driving record for six years and my insurance premium being doubled, but thanks to Ricky I was able to retain my good driving record. I was very surprised to have an insurance agent care about my situation, let alone step up to the plate and fight for me - but that is exactly what he did. I am so very grateful to him for all his hard work on my behalf! He is a rare breed that is almost extinct these days. Ricky Pennington is a stellar insurance agent who truly cares about his clients and I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. A thousand thanks Ricky!"

Angel Maymi

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Manny offers great service and always makes sure I have what I need!"

Fareday Hemingway

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"